Bows And Books Readathon // To Be Read

Hi Friends,
Today, I am going to share my TBR for the ‘Bows and Books’ readathon. The readathon began on March 21st and ends on March 24th. You can view one of the YouTube announcement videos to get all the details on the readathon and prompts. Since this is a shorter readathon, I will only try to get through two books. I have been in a major reading slump, so I do not know how well I am actually going to do with my reading this weekend.


Read A Book With A Bow On The Cover
Read A Book By A Female Author
Buy Book: https://amzn.to/3TrrGi5

High school nemeses fall in love in Kelly Quindlen’s She Drives Me Crazy, a queer YA rom com perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Casey McQuiston.


Read A Book With The Letters B, O, or W in the title

Buy Book: https://amzn.to/3x7iwzI

Andrea Hannah’s Where Darkness Blooms is a supernatural thriller about an eerie town where the sunflowers whisper secrets and the land hungers for blood.


If you are an Everand user, such as myself, you can find the audiobooks for both books in their catalog. If you would like to try out Everand, use my link (click here) to get a 30 day free trial. In the comments, let me know if you will participate in this readathon. Do not forget to follow the blog, so that you never miss a new post.

Until The Next Chapter,
Bunny


Discover more from Books With Bunny

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments