November 2022 // To Be Read

Hi Friends,
Today is my November TBR post! For the month of November I decided that I would mostly mood read. However, I have a lot of Christmas books that I would like to get to, so I thought that I would share those with you. Also, I will be taking part in the Gilmore Girls readathon, but I am going to be doing a separate TBR post for the readathon.



“A teen girl gets the perfect second try at a first kiss in this hilarious, romp-filled young adult romantic comedy perfect for fans of Jenna Evans Welch and Hallmark Christmas movies.”



“Who’s naughty and nice at Riverwood Mall? In this hilarious YA holiday rom-com, two rivals get together to save their families’ livelihoods, and Christmas, too!”



“A pitch-perfect holiday rom com about two oil-and-water reality-star country singers who must fake a relationship in order to win the opportunity of a lifetime, perfect for fans of Sally Thorne’s The Hating Game and Christina Lauren’s In a Holidaze.”


‘Reading Rabbits’ Book Club Book

“Twelve clues. Twelve keys. Twelve days of Christmas. But how many will die before Twelfth Night? Agatha Christie meets Clue in this delightful, tense manor house murder mystery.”


Those are just some of the holiday books that I would like to get to in the month of November. Let me know in the comments the books on your TBR for the month. Please don’t forget to follow the blog to get notified whenever there’s a new post.

Until The Next Chapter,
Bunny

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

5 Comments
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
MK Browning
2 months ago

These all look really good!

Loren at Plaid and Sugar

All of these look so cute, except the last one lol, and perfect for some cozy Christmas reading! I’ll have to see if my library currently has any of them. Thanks for sharing and happy reading!

Mehsi
2 months ago

Ohh, nice TBR (very interested in Talk Santa To Me)! Hope you enjoy them all!