Sims Readathon 2024 // To Be Read

Hi Friends,
Today I am doing the first of many TBR posts this month. I will be participating in the Sims Readathon, which is hosted by Ashley (@OfFictionAndFantasy) and some amazing co-hosts. This is a yearly readathon that typically takes place in February, but was moved to March this year. It is a month-long readathon that is centered around the Sims line of games. Since my husband is a bigger Sims player/gamer in general, I love doing the readathon. This time around, I was sorted into Team Wolff. There are 8general prompts, as well as 1 team prompt for each team.


Buy Book
A true crime blogger gets more than she bargained for while interviewing the woman acquitted of two cold case slayings in this chilling new novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Sun Down Motel.


Buy Book
Code Name Verity meets Jennifer Donnelly’s Revolution in this gripping debut novel.


Buy Book
Just Don’t Call Me Yours is a spicy enemies to lovers college romance filled with witty banter, sizzling sexual tension, and of course, rock and roll.


Buy Book
Writing as Mina Hardy, New York Times bestselling author Megan Hart delivers a nail-biting psychological suspense about the bonds of family, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Jeneva Rose.


Buy Book
Enter a cold, silent forest and find out what feasts at night in this new gothic tale from bestselling and award-winning author T. Kingfisher, set in the world of What Moves the Dead.


Buy Book
A dangerous alliance between a Vampyre bride and an Alpha Werewolf becomes a love deep enough to sink your teeth into in this new paranormal romance from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Love, Theoretically and The Love Hypothesis.


Buy Book
Starling House is a gorgeous, modern gothic fantasy from the New York Times bestselling author of The Ten Thousand Doors of January.


Buy Book
Two wolf shifters agree to be fake mates but unexpectedly find something real in this steamy paranormal romantic comedy by Lana Ferguson.


In the comments, let me know if you are joining the readathon. If you would like to read some of these books as well, you can sign up for a 30 day free trial of Everand (click here). You can read almost all of these books through them. I am unsure if they have the ebook versions, but if you are an audiobook super fan like me, I recommend trying it out for a month! And finally, please support my blog by giving it a follow!

Until The Next Chapter,
Bunny


Discover more from Books With Bunny

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments