12 Best Book Covers Of 2022

Hi Friends,
For Bookmas Day 15 I’m going to be talking about my 12 favorite book covers of 2022. These 2022 book releases have some of the prettiest book covers that I’ve seen. Honestly, I am can sometimes be a cover buyer. Also, this list is in no particular order because I find all of these covers to be equally beautiful.



“New York Times bestselling author Adalyn Grace brings to life a highly romantic, Gothic-infused world of wealth, desire, and betrayal.”



“From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of These Violent Delights and Our Violent Ends comes the first book in a captivating new duology following an ill-matched pair of spies posing as a married couple to investigate a series of brutal murders in 1930s Shanghai.”



“Readers will delight in this glamourous, swoon worthy enemies-to-lovers romance that is as hilarious as it is heart-wrenching.”



“Hear Sally’s story in this young adult sequel to Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas written by New York Times bestselling Shea Ernshaw.”



“New York Times bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz pens a lush, swoon-worthy retelling of “Cinderella” set in lavish Versailles. Perfect for fans of Bridgerton and The Selection!”



“An instant New York Times Bestseller! What if you had one year to save everything you loved?”



“A captivating and romantic debut epic fantasy inspired by the legend of the Chinese moon goddess, Chang’e, in which a young woman’s quest to free her mother pits her against the most powerful immortal in the realm.”



“A captivating and romantic debut epic fantasy inspired by the legend of the Chinese moon goddess, Chang’e, in which a young woman’s quest to free her mother pits her against the most powerful immortal in the realm.”



“She’s All That meets What If It’s Us in this New York Times bestselling hate-to-love YA romantic comedy from the coauthor of Five Feet Apart Rachael Lippincott and debut writer Alyson Derrick.”



“Exalted is a deliciously dark novel that explores desire, the projection of our need for love, and what we’re really searching for when we keep scrolling.”



“Charm, the missing four months of time between Crave and Crush, can be enjoyed anytime after reading Crave.”



“Some shadows protect you…others will kill you in this dazzling new fantasy series from award-winning author Abigail Owen.”


I’m not going to lie this list was a little hard to put together. I didn’t see many book covers that stunned me this year, which is kind of sad. Let me know in the comments some of your favorite 2022 book covers. Don’t forget to give my blog a follow before your go.

Until The Next Chapter,
Bunny


Discover more from Books With Bunny

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments