Book Haul // Christmas 2022

Hi Friends,
I am finally getting around to doing my Christmas book haul! After taking a small break after completing Bookmas 2022. Yes, I successfully did Bookmas. This year, unlike past ones, I didn’t receive that many books. However, as an avid book buyer I’m completely fine with that fact. But, I did end up getting a ton of amazing books to add to my shelf.

The Upside of Falling by Alex Light
“A fun, flirty teen debut from Wattpad phenom Alex Light about a fake relationship and real love.”
Related Post: The Upside Of Falling // Book Review

The Stand-In by Lily Chu
“Readers will delight in this glamourous, swoon worthy enemies-to-lovers romance that is as hilarious as it is heart-wrenching.”

She’s Gone by David Bell
“A new page-turning thriller from USA Today bestselling author David Bell. When a girl disappears, who do you suspect?”

Don’t Let In the Cold by Keely Parrack
“A claustrophobic, high-stakes thriller that will have you fearing what waits out in the cold.”

Undead Girl Gang by Lily Anderson
“Veronica Mars meets The Craft when a teen girl investigates the suspicious deaths of three classmates and accidentally ends up bringing them back to life to form a hilariously unlikely – and unwilling – vigilante girl gang.”
Related Post: Undead Girl Gang // Book Review

A Christmas Carol Murder by Heather Redmond
“In this clever reimagining of Charles Dickens’s life, he and fiancée Kate Hogarth must solve the murder of an old miser, just before Christmas.”

Seance Tea Party by Reimena Yee
“A middle-grade graphic novel about growing up that’s perfect for fans of Ghosts and Making Friends.”

Hidden Pictures by Jason Rekulak
“A supernatural thriller about a woman working as a nanny for a young boy with strange and disturbing secrets.”
Related Post:Hidden Pictures // Book Review

Blood Like Magic by Liselle Sambury
“A rich, dark urban fantasy debut following a teen witch who is given a horrifying task: sacrificing her first love to save her family’s magic.”

The Christmas Stories of Charles Dickens by Charles Dickens
“This illustrated edition features the classic Christmas stories of Charles Dickens!”

Baloney and Friends (Baloney & Friends, Bk. 1) by Greg Pizzoli
“Meet Baloney! He’s the star of this book, along with his best buddies: empathetic Peanut the horse, sensible Bizz the bumblebee, and grumpy Krabbit — he’d rather not be here, but what can you do?”

How Winston Delivered Christmas by Alex T. Smith
“This illustrated advent story tells of the adventures of an adorable mouse and how a good deed can lead to a very happy ending.”

There you have my Christmas 2022 book haul! I am so grateful for all the gifts I was given and the love that I have in my life. This holiday season went by so fast and I just cannot wait until next year. In the comments, let me know what books, if any, you were gifted. And, please give my little book blog a follow.

Until The Next Chapter,
Bunny


Discover more from Books With Bunny

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments