The Backlist Readathon // Book Review

Hi Friends,
Yes, I am here with another TBR post. In my defense, I did say that there were going to be a lot this month. This one is for the Backlist Readathon, which is taking place from March 8th – 15th. Hopefully this will help me get some older books from my shelves read. The only caveat: I’m adding a rule to this readathon that all my books must be published before 2021 to be considered a backlist. Originally, the readathon rules were that any book published in 2023 or older counts as a backlist book.


Buy Book: https://amzn.to/3VaWkyS

Cold cases are about to get hot. Don’t miss this exhilarating crime thriller—perfect for fans of Criminal Minds and A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder—from Jennifer Lynn Barnes, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Inheritance Games.


Buy Book: https://amzn.to/3PcJIU3

The third novel from Riley Redgate, the beloved author of Seven Ways We Lie, Final Draft is “an intensely focused portrait of a girl who, through first love and first loss, begins to find the story she wants to tell” (Booklist).


Buy Book: https://amzn.to/4a55zEJ

The Silent Patient is a shocking psychological thriller of a woman’s act of violence against her husband―and of the therapist obsessed with uncovering her motive.


Buy Book: https://amzn.to/43cusMo

From the author of Survive the Night and Final Girls comes a tense and twisty thriller about a summer camp that’s impossible to forget—no matter how hard you try.


Buy Book: https://amzn.to/3PieGtN

From bestselling author B.A. Paris comes the gripping thriller and international phenomenon Behind Closed Doors. The perfect marriage? Or the perfect lie?


There is a bonus prompt, but I (surprisingly) didn’t have a book that fit it. In the comments, let me know if you will be doing the backlist readathon as well. I checked to see if any of these books were available on Everand, and some of them were, which is exciting! Remember that you can get a 30 day free trial (click here) and gain access to their huge catalog of ebooks and audiobooks. Before you go, know that I am truly happy you stopped by the blog, and it would be amazing if you hit the follow button.

Until The Next Chapter,
Bunny


Discover more from Books With Bunny

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments